|
Title
|
Contents information
|
Call number
and/or location |
||
| Broadcast transcripts of Radio Rebelde, July 1957-Dec. 1958. |
MICROFILM 06154
Typescript copy available in Box 8-9 of C. Franqui Collection (RBSC) |
|||
| Confidential U.S. State Department central files. Cuba, 1945-1949: internal affairs and foreign affairs. |
MICROFILM 06660
|
|||
|
Confidential U.S. State Department central files. Cuba, 1950-1954: internal affairs and foreign affairs. |
MICROFILM 06661
|
|||
|
Confidential U.S. State Department central files. Cuba, 1955-1959: internal affairs and foreign affairs. |
MICROFILM 06096
|
|||
|
Confidential U.S. State Department central files. Cuba, 1960-January 1963. Internal affairs. |
MICROFILM 11680
|
|||
|
Confidential U.S. State Department central files. Cuba, 1960-January 1963. Foreign affairs. |
MICROFILM 11681
|
|||
| Confidential U.S. State Department central files. Cuba, February 1963-1966. Part 1. Political, governmental, and national defense affairs. |
MICROFILM 11852
|
|||
| Cuba and the American sugar trade, 1897-1920: Braga Brothers Collection. |
MICROFILM 11995
|
|||
| Cuba and the American sugar trade, 1921-1943: Braga Brothers Collection. |
MICROFILM 11996
|
|||
| Confidential U.S. State Department central files. Cuba, 1960-January 1963. Internal affairs. |
MICROFILM 11680
|
|||
| The Cuban connection: a potpourri of revolutionary ephemera, 1957-1978. |
|
|||
| Cuban exile collection: radio transcripts. |
MICROFILM 12430
|
|||
|
Cuban Missile Crisis, 1962. Digital National Security Archive. |
||||
| The Cuban missile crisis revisited: an international collection of documents, from the Bay of Pigs to the brink of nuclear war. Digital National Security Archives. | ||||
| Cuban writers protest and dissent, 2007. |
RBSC
C1196 |
|||
| Despatches from United States consuls in Cienfuegos, 1876-1906. |
MICROFILM 12079
|
|||
|
Despatches from United States consuls in Havana, 1783-1906. |
Digital Content and
1096.277.92 (microfilm) |
|||
|
Despatches from United States consuls in Matanzas, 1820-1899. |
MICROFILM 05112
|
|||
|
Despatches from United States consuls in Santiago de Cuba, 1799-1906. |
1096.277.92.2
|
|||
| Despatches From U.S. Ministers to Cuba, 1902–1906. | ||||
| Documents of the Movimiento 26 de Julio, May 1957-December 1958. |
MICROFILM 06072
Typescript copy available in Box 10-11 of C. Franqui Collection (RBSC) |
|||
| Feminism in Cuba: Nineteenth through Twentieth Century Archival Documents. [Note: Originally microfilmed as Stoner Collection on Cuban Feminism.] |
||||
| Fidel Castro Photographs Collection, 1950s-1980s. |
RBSC
C0870 |
|||
| Foreign Office (Great Britain) files for Cuba. Part 1: Revolution in Cuba, 1959-1960. |
MICROFILM 11892
|
|||
|
Foreign Office (Great Britain) files for Cuba. |
||||
|
Foreign Office (Great Britain) files for Cuba. |
||||
| France.Ministère des Affaires Etrangères. Correspondance commerciale, Santiago de Cuba (1824-1901). |
MICROFILM 05177
|
|||
|
France.Ministère des Affaires Etrangères. Correspondance consulaire, La Havane (1817-1849). |
MICROFILM 05175
|
|||
| The John F. Kennedy national security files, 1961-63. Latin America. First supplement, Cuba |
MICROFILM 12033
|
|||
| Cuba: North American Congress on Latin America (NACLA) archive of Latin Americana. |
Catalog Record
Guide Online and at (FilmB) F1410.J636 1999 |
MICROFILM 10667
Reels 109-132 |
||
| Records of the Department of State (U.S.) relating to internal affairs of Cuba, 1910-29. |
MICROFILM 06700
|
|||
| Records of the Department of State relating to political relations between the U.S. and Cuba, 1910–1929. | ||||
| Spanish Military Documents Relating to 19th Century Cuba. |
RBSC
C0646 |
|||
| Stoner Collection on Cuban Feminism [Note: Also available in digital format under title Feminism in Cuba: Nineteenth through Twentieth Century Archival Documents, listed above.] |
MICROFILM 06762
|
