|
Title
|
Contents information
|
Call number
and/or location |
| The Black press of Brazil = a imprensa negra no Brasil: a collection of 31 titles spanning 1916-1969... |
MICROFILM 05557
|
|
| Brazil's popular groups, 1966-1986. |
Digital Contents and
MICROFILM 06145 |
|
| Brazil's popular groups, Supplement 1, 1987-1989. |
MICROFILM 08217
|
|
| Brazil's popular groups, Supplement 2, 1990-1992. |
MICROFILM 10457
|
|
| Brazil's popular groups, Supplement 3, 1993. |
MICROFILM 10692
|
|
| Brazil's popular groups, Supplement 4, 1994. |
MICROFILM 10693
|
|
| Brazil's popular groups, Supplement 5, 1995. |
MICROFILM 10694
|
|
| Brazil's popular groups, Supplement 6, 1996. |
MICROFILM 11698
|
|
| Brazil's popular groups, Supplement 7, 1997. |
MICROFILM 11699
|
|
| Brazil's popular groups, Supplement 8, 1998. |
MICROFILM 11700
|
|
| Brazil's popular groups, Supplement 9, 1999. |
MICROFILM 11751
|
|
| Brazil's popular groups, Supplement 10, 2000. |
MICROFILM 11810
|
|
| Brazil's popular groups, Supplement 11, 2001. |
MICROFILM 11850
|
|
| Brazil's popular groups, Supplement 12, 2002. |
MICROFILM 12004
|
|
| Brazil's popular groups, Supplement 13, 2003. |
MICROFILM 12005
|
|
| Brazil's popular groups, Supplement 14, 2004. |
MICROFILM 12373
|
|
| Brazil's popular groups, Supplement 15, 2005. |
MICROFILM 12159
|
|
| Brazil's popular groups, Supplement 16, 2006. |
MICROFILM 12462
|
|
| Brazil's popular groups, Supplement 17, 2007. |
MICROFILM 12481
|
|
| Brazil's popular groups, Supplement 18, 2008. |
MICROFILM 12512
|
|
| Confidential Print: Latin America, 1833-1969. [Records from the British Foreign Ofice in the UK National Archives.] |
||
| Despatches from United States consuls in Bahia, 1850-1906. |
Catalog Record |
MICROFILM 03144
|
|
Despatches from United States consuls in Pernambuco, 1817-1906. |
Catalog Record
For index, see (Film B) CD3026.A52 |
MICROFILM 03233
|
|
Despatches from United States consuls in Rio de Janeiro, 1811-1906. |
Catalog Record
For index, see (Film B) 1096.208.92 |
Film 1096.208.92
|
| Folk literature from northeast Brazil: Literatura de Cordel, 1974-1981. Series I, Series II, Series III, Series IV |
Special Collections
|
|
| Fundo Abdias Nascimento. | ||
| Great Britain. Foreign Office. General correspondence 1825-1905: Brazil |
Film 1457.208.41
|
|
|
Great Britain. Foreign Office. Registers and indexes of general correspondence: Brazil |
Film 1457.208.41.2
|
|
| Imperial Brazilian Mining Co. Gongo Soco gold mine ledger, 1840-1844. |
Special Collections |
|
| Madeira-Mamoré́ expeditions collection, 1875-1914. |
RBSC
C1121 |
|
| Partido dos Trabalhadores: historical archives: coleção de recortes de jornais e revistas. 1980-2003. |
MICROFILM 11889
|
|
| Brazil: North American Congress on Latin America (NACLA) archive of Latin Americana. |
Catalog Record
Guide Online and at (FilmB) F1410.J636 1999 |
MICROFILM 10667
Reels 16-21 |
| Records of the Department of State relating to internal affairs of Brazil, 1910-29. | ||
| Records of the Department of State relating to internal affairs of Brazil, 1930-1939. | ||
| Records of the Department of State relating to internal affairs of Brazil, 1940-1944. | ||
| Records of the Department of State relating to internal affairs of Brazil, 1945-1949. | ||
| Records of the Department of State Relating to Political Relations Between the U.S. and Brazil, 1945–1959. | ||
| Rubber Development Corporation, Amazon Division Records, 1942-1945. |
Mudd Library MC117
|
