|
Title
|
Contents information
|
Call number
and/or location |
| Asamblea de Artistas Revolucionarios de Oaxaca (ASARO) prints and posters. |
Graphic Arts Collection
|
|
| British Foreign Office correspondence on Mexico. 1919-1958 |
MICROFILM 06673
|
|
| Classic Mexican Cinema | ||
| Comintern Archives: files of the Communist Party of Mexico. |
MICROFILM 12031
|
|
| Confidential Print: Latin America, 1833-1969. [Records from the British Foreign Ofice in the UK National Archives.] |
||
| Confidential U.S. State Department central files. Mexico. Internal affairs, 1945-1949. Part 1. Political, governmental, and national defense affairs. |
MICROFILM 06395
|
|
|
Confidential U.S. State Department central files. Mexico, 1955-1959: internal affairs. |
Catalog Record
For guide, see (Film B) F1235 .C663 |
MICROFILM 10580
|
|
Confidential U.S. State Department central files. Mexico, 1955-1959: foreign affairs. |
Catalog Record
For guide, see (Film B) F1235 .C664 |
MICROFILM 10581
|
|
Confidential U.S. State Department central files. Mexico, 1960-January 1963. Foreign affairs. |
Catalog Record |
MICROFILM 11683
|
|
Confidential U.S. State Department central files. Mexico, 1960-January 1963. Internal affairs. |
Catalog Record
For guide, see (Film B) F1235 .C667 |
MICROFILM 11684
|
|
Confidential U.S. State Department central files. Mexico, February 1963-1966. Part 1. Political, governmental, and national defense affairs. |
Catalog Record
For guide, see (Film B) F1234 .C663 2006 |
MICROFILM 11863 |
| Despatches from United States consuls in Mexico City, 1822-1906. |
Catalog Record
For index, see (Film B) HC1.A33 |
MICROFILM 03231
|
|
Despatches from United States consuls in Veracruz, 1822-1906. |
Catalog Record
For reel guide, see (Film B) CD3026 .A52 |
MICROFILM 03281
|
| Independent Mexico in newspapers, the 19th century. | ||
| Información sistemática, clippings archive, 1975-82. |
Catalog Record
For guide, see (Film B) D410.xI5 |
Microfiche 887
|
| Iturbe e Iraeta Papers, 1754-1878. |
RBSC
C0074 |
|
| Juan Pascoe and Taller Martín Pescador collection of books, broadsides and ephemera. |
Graphic Arts Collection
|
|
| Latin American and Iberian pamphlets. I, 1802-1950: Mexico - group 15A-B |
Catalog Record
Guide appears on reel 1 and at beginning of each reel. |
Microfilm 09778
Reels 218-259 |
| Mesoamerican Manuscripts at Princeton. |
Special Collections
|
|
| Mexican and Central American political and social ephemera, 1980-1991. |
Digital Contents and MICROFILM 08598
|
|
| Mexican Archives of New Mexico, 1821-1846. |
Catalog Record
For guide, see (Film B) F800.J46, F800.J44 |
Film 1188.639
|
| Mexican manuscripts from the Poole Sale. Includes manuscripts relating to the Iturbe e Iraeta family. |
MICROFILM 04813
|
|
| Mexican Postcards Collection, 1890-2000. |
Graphic Arts Collection
|
|
| Mexican textbooks in minority languages. 1952-1961. |
Cotsen Children's Library
|
|
| Mexican [tourism] ephemera collection, 1890-2000. |
Graphic Arts Collection
|
|
| Mexican voluntary and mutual aid associations: a collection of 19th century pamphlets held in la Biblioteca Nacional, Mexico. |
MICROFILM 10554
|
|
| Microfilm collection of manuscripts on Middle American cultural anthropology. |
Catalog Record
For index, see (Film B) (Film B) F1465.T38 |
1300.252
|
| Miguel de la Madrid collection of Mexican government documents and publications. |
Microfiche 1454
|
|
| Mexico: North American Congress on Latin America (NACLA) archive of Latin Americana. |
Catalog Record
Guide Online and at (FilmB) F1410.J636 1999 |
MICROFILM 10667
Reels 266-281 |
| The Papers of Agustín de Iturbide, 1799–1880. | ||
| Prieto and Maíz Family Business Records. 1760-1974. |
RBSC
C0053 |
|
| Rafael Fuentes Papers, 1928-1966. |
RBSC
C0791 |
|
| Records of colonial Tlalpujahua (Michoacan, Mexico), 1562-1903. |
RBSC
C0867 |
|
| Records of the Department of State relating to internal affairs of Mexico, 1910-29. |
Catalog Record
For guide, see (Film B) CD3026.A52 |
MICROFILM 03460
|
|
Records of the Department of State relating to internal affairs of Mexico, 1930-1939. |
||
| Records of the Department of State relating to political relations between the United States and Mexico, 1910-29. | ||
|
Records of the U.S. Department of State relating to political relations between the United States and Mexico, 1930-1944. |
||
| Spanish Archives of New Mexico, 1621-1821, in the Archives of the State of New Mexico Records Center. |
Catalog Record
For guide, see (Film B) F799.C26 |
MICROFILM 00049
|
| Taller de Gráfica Popular prints and posters. |
Graphic Arts Collection |
|
| The William Gates Collection of Yucatecan Letters, 1778-1863. |
MICROFILM 12547 |
