Skip to Main Content

Old version - Primary Sources & Special Collections: Latin America, Spain and Portugal: Peru

Peru : Primary Sources

Title
Contents information
 Call number
and/or location
Collection of ephemera from the Peruvian insurrection, 1960-1989. First series.
MICROFILM 11869
and RBSC
Oversize JL3481 .C65 1974q
Collection of ephemera from the Peruvian insurrection, 1960-1989. Second series.
MICROFILM 11867
and RBSC Oversize 2004-0060Q
Sendero Luminoso: a collection of pamphlets, serials, fliers, and party congresses, 1962-1985.
MICROFILM 11866
Documenting the Peruvian insurrection.
[Note: This title contains the three collections listed above and 1980-85 issues of El Caballo Rojo.]
MICROFILM 12018
Despatches from United States consuls in Callao, 1854-1906.
Catalog Record
For index, see (Film B) HC1.A31
MICROFILM 03145

Despatches from United States consuls in Lima, 1823-54.
Catalog Record
For index, see (Film B) HC1.A32
MICROFILM 03222

Latin American and Iberian pamphlets. I, 1802-1950: Peru - group 17.

Catalog Record
Guide appears in reel 1 and beginning of each reel.
MICROFILM 09778
Reels 263-271
Latin American pamphlets from the Yale University Library: Peru.
Catalog Record
For guide, see (Film B)
Z1431.Y34 1985
Microfiche 1042
Peru: North American Congress on Latin America (NACLA) archive of Latin Americana.
Catalog Record
Guide Online and at (FilmB) F1410.J636 1999
MICROFILM 10667
Reels 308-314
Peru: Human Rights, Drugs and Democracy, 1980-2000. Digital National Security Archive.
Records of the Department of State relating to internal affairs of Peru, 1910-1929.