Newspapers at Princeton: Transcripts/Wire Services

 Nexis Uni, Factiva, and Newsbank include many transcript services.  Dates of coverage vary and change.  Always consult the source for the latest information.  

Lexis-Nexis, Factiva, and Newsbank all contain various wire services.

Nexis Uni includes transcripts from many sources including the following (once in the database under All Nexis UNI choose News then check off Broadcast Transcripts) (see the faq for tips): 

ABC News (select programs)
ABC Transcripts (Australia)
American Public Media
BBC Monitoring
Bloomberg (select programs)
Business Day TV - Transcripts
Cavuto
CBS News Transcripts
Channel NewsAsia
CNBC/Dow Jones Business Video
CNN
CNN en Espanol
CNN International
CNN Transcripts
CQ (various services)
Dan Rather Reports
ET Now Transcripts
EuroNews
FDCH News Service Capitol Report
Federal NewsFeed
Follow the Money
Foreign Correspondent
Fox Business Happy Hour
Fox News Network
Freedom Watch
Global Broadcast Database - English (Full Text)
Imus Simulcast
Lou Dobbs Tonight
Money for Breakfast
MSNBC
National Public Radio (NPR)
NBC News
PBS NewsHour (formerly the NewsHour with Jim Lehrer)
Power and Money
PR Newswire
Presidential Campaign Press Materials
Renseignor
SEC Wire
Stossel
TVEyes - BBC, ITV
 

Newsbank includes transcripts from the following (note many transcripts do not show up in the Access Broadcast Transcripts tab but do show up in the title and location lists):  To get current transcripts, once in go to the A-Z Source list and type Transcript Current.

• ABC (many programs including  "20/20", "ABC World News", "Good Morning America", "NightLine", "The View", "This Week", and many local stations)
• BBC Selected Transcripts
• Big Ten (BTN Network)
• Bloomberg Television (many programs)
• CBC Canada
• CBC Television on Marketplace (Canada)
• CBS (many programs including "48 Hours", "60 Minutes". "CBS Evening News", "CBS Morning News", "CBS this Morning","Face the Nation", as well as many local broadcasts)
• CNBC-Dow Jones Video
• CNN (many programs including "Anderson Cooper", "Anthony Bourdain Parts Unknown", "Crossfire", "Cuomo Prime Time". "Fareed Zakaria GPS", "Larry King Live", "Reliable Sources", "Sanjay Gupta", "Situation Room", "State of the Union", "Wolf Blitzer")
• CNN en Espanol (many programs)
• CNN Financial News (many programs)
• CNN Headline News (many programs including "Nancy Grace")
• CNN International (many programs including "Amanpour")
• COX (many local programs)
• CW (many local programs)
• Dan Rather Reports
• Fox Business (many programs)
• Fox News (many programs including "Hannity", "Ingraham Angle", "O'Reilly Factor", "On the record with Greta Van Susteren")
• McClatchy Washington Bureau: Video Transcripts
• MSNBC (many programs including "Chris Hayes", "Hardball", "Morning Joe", "Rachel Maddow Show", "Tim Russert Show")
• NBC (many programs including "Dateline", "Meet the Press", "NBC Nightly News", "Today Show" as many as many local broadcasts)
• NPR (many programs including "All Things Considered", "Fresh Air", "Here and Now", "Morning Edition")
• OrissaTV.com (India)
• PBS (many programs including "Charlie Rose", "PBS Newshour", and many local broadcasts)
• RBC Network (Russia)
• UPN (various local broadcasts)
• WBN (Honolulu)
• WBZ (Boston)

Factiva includes transcripts from the following (once in the database go to "Select Source Category" and change to Publications - By Type and then choose Transcripts):