Health Policy

Indexing and abstracting of the world's literature in sociology and related disciplines, both theoretical and applied. Covers 2,500 journals, conference papers, dissertations, and book reviews. Includes materials in 30 languages.

National Library of Medicine's database of biomedical journal literature providing access to information on the following: population and reproductive biology, medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, the preclinical sciences, and allied health. Coverage is worldwide with an emphasis on English-language peer reviewed journals.

Draws its content from public policy think tanks, university research programs, research organizations, and publishers. Covers all aspects of public policy.

Indexes international economic literature. Includes major journals, articles in collective volumes (essays, proceedings, etc.), books, full-text book reviews, dissertations, and working papers. 1886+

International public health database providing abstracts to literature about healthcare, biomedical life sciences, sexual and reproductive health, communicable and non-communicable diseases, environmental health, public health nutrition, food safety and hygiene . Covers English and foreign language journals, books, reports, patents, dissertations and conference proceedings.

Aggregates research in international affairs. Publishes a wide range of scholarship, including working papers from university research institutes, occasional papers series from NGOs, foundation-funded research projects, and proceedings from conferences.

Statistics as well as full-text books, periodicals, and working papers published by the OECD, International Energy Agency, and the International Transport Forum.

Literature related to the health sciences published in Latin America.