Skip to Main Content
Princeton University Library
All Search Box
*
Go to search results
Main Menu
Research Tools
+
Catalog
Data and Statistics
Databases
Finding Aids
Newspapers
Research Guides
Worldcat
More
Libraries and Collections
+
Collections
Libraries
Recommend a Purchase
Collections and Collecting
More
Library Services
+
2023 Resources
Book Pick-Up
Off-Campus Access
In-House Digitization
ArticleExpress
Your Accounts
More
About the Library
+
Mission, Vision, North Star
Language Statement
Harmful Content Statement
Events and Workshops
Exhibitions
Visitors
Staff Directory
Policies and Guidelines
Zoom Backgrounds
Ask Us! Chat and more
+
Email and Chat Reference
Find Your Subject Librarian
Find Your Personal Librarian
Library Phone Numbers
Frequently Asked Questions
Princeton University Library
Research Guides
Writing Seminars
WRI 133/134 Educational Equities
Statistical Literacy
Search this Guide
Search
WRI 133/134 Educational Equities
This page provides links to databases and books that students may find useful in researching the D3
Welcome!
Toggle Dropdown
chat widget
1)Background Information
2)Books
3)Articles
Toggle Dropdown
General Databases for Articles
4) Specialized Databases (Articles & Primary Sources)
5)News Sources
Evaluating Your Sources
Bibliographies Made Simple!
Academic Integrity at Princeton
Statistical Literacy
Understanding Citations
Basics of Statistical Literacy
Basics of Statistical Literacy
<<
Previous:
Academic Integrity at Princeton
Next:
Understanding Citations >>
