Skip to Main Content

Princeton University Library

All Search Box *

Research Tools
Libraries and Collections
Library Services
About the Library
Ask Us! Chat and more

Princeton University Library
Research Guides
Geosciences
A Library Research Guide for Geosciences
Wild Reads

Search this Guide

A Library Research Guide for Geosciences

Home
Library Instruction - Geosciences and Environmental Studies
Open-Access Publishing Support
Major Database: GeoscienceWorld
Major Database: AAPG Datapages
Webinars for Chemistry, Geosciences and Environmental Studies: upcoming and previously recorded
Finding information from the U.S. Geological Survey (USGS)
Professional Organizations for Geosciences
Chemistry Sources
Geological Surveys of the World
Library Research for Natural Hazards: Hurricanes and Floods
Browsing Geosciences ejournals
Oct 14, 2021: Princeton University Library’s geosciences expertise and collection supports Library patrons researching worldwide natural hazards
Oct 19, 2020: From hurricanes to astrogeology: Princeton's geosciences librarian and collections serve national, international communities
Wild Reads
Ukraine - Environmental Information Resources
Geosciences Imagery for Humanities Researchers
Overview of Library Research for Geosciences
PUL news for CHM, GEO, ENV

Wild Reads

November 2021 : Wild Reads: Navajo Nation and the environment

July 2023 : To infinity and beyond (Summer Reading 2023)

<< Previous: Oct 19, 2020: From hurricanes to astrogeology: Princeton's geosciences librarian and collections serve national, international communities
Next: Ukraine - Environmental Information Resources >>

Last Updated: Nov 15, 2023 12:22 PM
URL: https://libguides.princeton.edu/geo
Print Page

Login to LibApps

Report a problem

Subjects: Geosciences

Research Tools

Catalog
Data and Statistics
Databases
E-journals
Research Guides
Special Collections

Library Services

Article Express
Borrow Direct
Circulation
Course Reserves
Digital Collections
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Library Access
Study Spaces and Lockers
Your Accounts

About the Library

Collections and Collecting
Events and Workshops
Library Locations
For Alumni
For Library Staff
Staff Directory
Friends of the Library
Using the Library Off-Campus

Princeton University Library

One Washington Road
Princeton, NJ 08544-2098 USA
(609) 258-1470

Subscribe to our newsletter

© 2023 The Trustees of Princeton University