Skip to Main Content
Princeton University Library
All Search Box
*
Go to search results
Main Menu
Research Tools
+
Catalog
Data and Statistics
Databases
Finding Aids
Newspapers
Research Guides
Worldcat
More
Libraries and Collections
+
Collections
Libraries
Recommend a Purchase
Collections and Collecting
More
Library Services
+
2023 Resources
Book Pick-Up
Off-Campus Access
In-House Digitization
ArticleExpress
Your Accounts
More
About the Library
+
Mission, Vision, North Star
Language Statement
Harmful Content Statement
Events and Workshops
Exhibitions
Visitors
Staff Directory
Policies and Guidelines
Zoom Backgrounds
Ask Us! Chat and more
+
Email and Chat Reference
Find Your Subject Librarian
Find Your Personal Librarian
Library Phone Numbers
Frequently Asked Questions
Princeton University Library
Research Guides
Research Data and Open Scholarship
Open Research and Scholarship
Open Access + Publishing
Search this Guide
Search
Open Research and Scholarship
Home
Opening Your Workflow
Open Protocols + Notebooks
Open Data + Code
Open Writing + Peer Review
Open Access + Publishing
Overview
Tools
Citizen Science
Past Open Research Events
Overview
Tools
Google scholar
Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ)
DOAJ is a community-curated online directory that indexes and provides access to high quality, open access, peer-reviewed journals.
Open Access Button
Browser extension to find open access versions of academic articles.
Directory of Open Access Books
DOAB is a community-driven discovery service that indexes and provides access to scholarly, peer-reviewed open access books.
<<
Previous:
Open Writing + Peer Review
Next:
Citizen Science >>
