Skip to Main Content

Library of Congress Call Numbers for Industrial Relations: Alphabetical Index

Library of Congress Call Numbers for Industrial Relations

Alphabetical Index

Library of Congress Call Numbers for Industrial Relations:

Alphabetical Index


A C D E F H I L M O P S T U V W

 
   Subjects Library of Congress Call Numbers
HD5115+
  • Arbitration and conciliation
 HD5481+
  • Automation
 T59.5+
HD6228+
  • Child labor (law)
 K1821+
  • Child labor (law), United States
 KF3551- KF3552
  • Collective bargaining
 HD6971.5+
  • Cost-of-living adjustments
 HD4928.C7
RC963.4
Z7963.E7
TS186+
  • Flexible work hours
 HD5109+
  • Fringe benefits
 HD4928.N6
HD8045+
  • History of labor, United States
 HD8051+
  • Hours
 HD5106+
TD895+
  • Industrial architecture
 NA6400+
  • Industrial buildings.
 TS186+
  • Industrial democracy
 HD5650+
  • Industrial engineering
 T55.4+
  • Industrial hygiene
 HD7260+
  • Industrial hygiene.
 RC963+
  • Industrial hygiene
 RC967+
  • Industrial hygiene (bibliography)
 Z6675.I5
  • Industrial injuries
 RD97.5
  • Industrial medicine.
 RC963+
  • Industrial medicine (bibliography)
 Z6675.I5
  • Industrial psychiatry
 RC967.5
  • Industrial psychology
 HF5548.8
  • Industrial relations
 HD6961+
  • Industrial toxicology
 RA1229+
  • Industrial toxicology (bibliography)
 Z7892.I53
Z7164.L1
  • Labor conditions (law).
 K1763+
  • Labor disputes
 HD5306+
  • Labor hygiene and safety (law)
 K1830+
  • Labor hygiene and safety (law), United States
 KF3566+
  • Labor law
 K1701+
  • Labor law, United States
 KF3301+
  • Labor-management relations (law)
 K1715+
  • Labor market
 HD5701+
  • Labor standards (law).
 K1763+
  • Labor standards (law), United States
 KF3455+
  • Labor statistics
 HD4826
  • Labor statistics (bibliography)
 Z7553.L2
  • Labor unions (bibliography)
 Z7164.T7
  • Leave of absence
 HD5255+
  • Lockouts
 HD5306+
KF3351+
  • Middle-aged and older workers
 HD6279+
  • Minimum wage
 HD4917+
  • Minimum wage, by trade or industry
 HD4966+
  • Minorities labor
 HD6304+
RC964+
  • Occupational training and retraining
 HD5715+
  • Occupations
 HB2581+
  • Older workers
 HD6279+
  • Operations management including factory management.
 TS149+
  • Overtime pay
 HD5111
HD5110+
  • Pensions.
 HD7088+
  • Personnel management, including methods of compensation
 HF5549+
  • Production management.
 TS149+
  • Professions
 HB2581+
  • Psychological aspects of work and fatigue
 BF481+
HD4928.D5
  • Shift work
 HD5111.5+
  • Sick leave
 HD5115.5+
  • Social insurance (law)
 K1861+
  • Social insurance (law), United States
 KF3600+
  • Social security.
 HD7088+
  • Strikes
 HD5306+
HD6350+
  • Trade unions (bibliography)
 Z7164.T7
  • Trade unions in health facilities (bibliography)
 Z6675.T83
HD5708+
  • Unemployment (bibliography)
 Z7164.U56
  • Unemployment insurance
 HD7095+
HD5260
HD4906+
  • Woman labor
 HD6050+
  • Woman labor (law)
 K1824
  • Woman labor (law), United States
 KF3555+
  • Work measurement
 T59.77
  • Work stress conditions
 RC963.5+
  • Workers' compensation
 HD7103.6+
  • Workers' compensation (bibliography)
 Z7164.W67
  • Working mothers
 HQ759.48