Library of Congress Call Numbers for Industrial Relations:
Call Number Index
| BF+ | HB+ | HD4906+ | HD5106+ | HD5255+ | HD6228+ | HD7260+ | HF+ | HQ+ |
| K1701+ | KF3301+ | NA+ | RA+ | RC+ | T55+ | TS149+ | Z6675+ | Z7164+ |
| Library of Congress Call Numbers | Subject |
| Psychological aspects of work and fatigue | |
| Professions. Occupations. | |
|
Labor statistics |
| Wages | |
|
Minimum wage |
|
Cost-of-living adjustments |
|
Severance pay |
|
Fringe benefits |
|
Minimum wage, by trade or industry |
| Hours | |
|
Flexible work hours |
|
Part-time work |
|
Overtime pay |
|
Shift work |
|
Absenteeism |
|
Sick leave |
| Leave of absence | |
|
Vacations |
|
Labor disputes. Strikes. Lockouts. |
|
Arbitration and conciliation |
|
Industrial democracy |
|
Labor market |
|
Unemployment |
|
Occupational training and retraining |
|
Woman labor |
| Child labor | |
|
Middle-aged and older workers |
|
Minorities labor |
|
Trade unions |
|
Industrial relations |
|
Collective bargaining |
|
Social security. Pensions. |
|
Unemployment insurance |
|
Workers' compensation |
| Industrial hygiene | |
|
History of labor by region or country |
|
History of labor, United States |
| Industrial psychology | |
|
Personnel management, including methods of compensation |
| Working mothers | |
| Labor law | |
|
Labor-management relations (law) |
|
Labor standards (law). Labor conditions (law). |
|
Child labor (law) |
|
Woman labor (law) |
|
Labor hygiene and safety (law) |
|
Social insurance (law) |
| Labor law, United States | |
|
Management-labor relations (law), United States |
|
Labor standards (law), United States |
|
Child labor (law), United States |
|
Woman labor (law), United States |
|
Labor hygiene and safety (law), United States |
|
Social insurance (law), United States |
| Industrial architecture | |
| Industrial toxicology | |
| Industrial medicine. Industrial hygiene. | |
|
Disability evaluation |
|
Work stress conditions |
|
Occupational diseases |
|
Industrial hygiene |
|
Industrial psychiatry |
|
Industrial injuries |
| Industrial engineering | |
|
Automation |
|
Work measurement |
|
Industrial and factory sanitation |
| Production management. Operations management including factory management. | |
|
Factory buildings. Industrial buildings. |
| Industrial medicine (bibliography). Industrial hygiene (bibliography) | |
|
Trade unions in health facilities (bibliography) |
| Labor (bibliography) | |
|
Trade unions (bibliography) |
|
Unemployment (bibliography) |
|
Workers' compensation (bibliography) |
|
Labor statistics (bibliography) |
|
Industrial toxicology (bibliography) |
|
Employment of women (bibliography) |
