Schirmer encyclopedia of film / Barry Keith Grant
Location: General and Humanities Reference (DR). Firestone
Call Number: PN1993.45 .G65 2007
Location Has: Vol. 1-v. 4
The film encyclopedia : [the most comprehensive encyclopedia of world cinema in a single volume] / Ephraim Katz.
Location: General and Humanities Reference (DR). Firestone
Call Number: PN1993.45 .K34 2005
The Oxford companion to film / edited by Liz-Anne Bawden.
Location: General and Humanities Reference (DR). Firestone
Call Number: PN1993.45 .O9
Critical dictionary of film and television theory / edited by Roberta Pearson and Philip Simpson.
Location: General and Humanities Reference (DR). Firestone
Call Number: PN1993.45 .C75 2000
The film studies dictionary / Steve Blandford, Barry Keith Grant, Jim Hillier.
Location: General and Humanities Reference (DR). Firestone
Call Number: PN1993.45 .B49 2001
Film: The Key Concepts / Nitzan Ben-Shaul
A companion to film theory / edited by Toby Miller and Robert Stam
Cinema studies: the key concepts / Susan Hayward
Dictionary of film terms : the aesthetic companion to film art / Frank Eugene Beaver.
Location: Firestone Library (F)
Call Number: TR847 .B43 2009
Filmmaker's dictionary / Ralph S. Singleton and James A. Conrad
Location: Firestone Library (F)
Call Number: PN1993.45 .S56 2000
A companion to literature and film / edited by Robert Stam and Alessandra Raengo
Encyclopedia of early cinema / edited by Richard Abel.
Location: General and Humanities Reference (DR). Firestone
Call Number: PN1993.45 .E53 2005
The encyclopedia of British film / edited by Brian McFarlane ; associate editor, Anthony Slide
Location: Firestone Library (F)
Call Number: PN1993.5.G7 E53 2003
Encyclopedia of Chinese film / Yingjin Zhang and Zhiwei Xiao
Historical dictionary of French cinema / Dayna Oscherwitz,MaryEllen Higgins.
Location: Firestone Library (F)
Call Number: PN1993.5.F7 O83 2007
Encyclopaedia of Indian cinema / Ashish Rajadhyaksha, Paul Willemen.
Location: General and Humanities Reference (DR). Firestone
Call Number: Oversized PN1993.5.I8 R277 1999q
The encyclopedia of ethnic groups in Hollywood / [edited by] James Robert Parish
Location: Firestone Library (F)
Call Number: PN1995.9.M56 M85 2003
