Skip to Main Content
Princeton University Library
All Search Box
*
Go to search results
Main Menu
Research Tools
+
Catalog
Data and Statistics
Databases
Finding Aids
Newspapers
Research Guides
Worldcat
More
Libraries and Collections
+
Collections
Libraries
Recommend a Purchase
Collections and Collecting
More
Library Services
+
2023 Resources
Book Pick-Up
Off-Campus Access
In-House Digitization
ArticleExpress
Your Accounts
More
About the Library
+
Mission, Vision, North Star
Language Statement
Harmful Content Statement
Events and Workshops
Exhibitions
Visitors
Staff Directory
Policies and Guidelines
Zoom Backgrounds
Ask Us! Chat and more
+
Email and Chat Reference
Find Your Subject Librarian
Find Your Personal Librarian
Library Phone Numbers
Frequently Asked Questions
Princeton University Library
Research Guides
Music
Music Aesthetics, Philosophy & Cognition: A Guide to Research and Resources
Introduction & Contents
Search this Guide
Search
Music Aesthetics, Philosophy & Cognition: A Guide to Research and Resources: Introduction & Contents
Introduction & Contents
Search Strategies
Encyclopedias & Bibliographies
Books & Catalogs
Journal Articles
Sources & Editions
Key Surveys & Essay Collections
Websites
This subject guide under construction from December 2021-
About This Guide
Selected Surveys
"Music and Cognition" in Oxford Bibliographies Online
by
Ian Goldstein
Publication Date: March 2016
Table of Contents
Introduction & Contents
Search Strategies
Encyclopedias & Bibliographies
Books & Catalogs
Journal Articles
Sources & Editions
Key Surveys & Essay Collections
Websites
Guide Author
Sara Hagenbuch
she/her/hers
Email Me
Schedule Appointment
Contact:
609-258-9184
Website
Subjects:
Dance
Next:
Search Strategies >>
