Skip to Main Content
Princeton University Library
All Search Box
*
Go to search results
Main Menu
Research Tools
+
Catalog
Data and Statistics
Databases
Finding Aids
Newspapers
Research Guides
Worldcat
More
Libraries and Collections
+
Collections
Libraries
Recommend a Purchase
Collections and Collecting
More
Library Services
+
2023 Resources
Book Pick-Up
Off-Campus Access
In-House Digitization
ArticleExpress
Your Accounts
More
About the Library
+
Mission, Vision, North Star
Language Statement
Harmful Content Statement
Events and Workshops
Exhibitions
Visitors
Staff Directory
Policies and Guidelines
Zoom Backgrounds
Ask Us! Chat and more
+
Email and Chat Reference
Find Your Subject Librarian
Find Your Personal Librarian
Library Phone Numbers
Frequently Asked Questions
Princeton University Library
Research Guides
Chemistry Sources
For Chemistry Juniors
Search this Guide
Search
Chemistry Sources
Chemistry Sources
Home
Library Instruction - Chemistry
Chemistry Databases
Major Database: SciFinder
Major Databases: REAXYS
Major Database: KnowItAll U spectra database
PubChem
Open-Access Publishing
ChemRxiv: The Preprint Server for Chemistry
Major Database: Science of Synthesis
CAS Registry Number
Chemical and Physical Properties of Substances
Specialized Chemistry Sources
Webinars for Chemistry, Geosciences and Environmental Studies: upcoming and previously recorded
ACS Author module for Canvas
ACS Style Guide to Scholarly Communication
For Chemistry Juniors
Browsing Chemistry ejournals
2021 Nobel in Chemistry, Library Research for asymmetric organocatalysis
Chemistry Theses & Dissertations
ACS Diversity, Equity, Inclusivity
ACS In Focus
Handouts, September 2023
Presentations, Fall 2023
<<
Previous:
ACS Style Guide to Scholarly Communication
Next:
Browsing Chemistry ejournals >>
Chemistry, Geosciences and Environmental Studies Librarian
Emily Wild
Email Me
ewild@princeton.edu
Contact:
212 Lewis Science Library
609-258-5484
Website
Social:
LinkedIn Page
Subjects:
Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences
,
Chemistry
,
Energy
,
Environment
,
Geosciences
