U.S. presidential papers

Dwight D. Eisenhower (President 1953-1961)

• Documentary history of the Dwight D. Eisenhower presidency. General editor, Nancy Beck Young. Bethesda, MD: LexisNexis, 2005-
  Firestone Library E835 .D63 2005
• President Dwight D. Eisenhower’s office files, 1953-1961 [microform]
  University Publications of America, 1991
  64 microfilm reels
  Firestone Microforms Services (Film) Microfilm 07628
  Guide to this collection available at Firestone Microforms Services (FilmB) E835 .P737
• Minutes and documents of the Cabinet meetings of President Eisenhower (1953-1961) [microform]
  University Publications of America, 1980
  10 microfilm reels
  Firestone Microforms Services (Film) Microfilm 04416
  A guide to this collection is available at Firestone Microforms Services (FilmB) Z1245 .xK47
• Diaries of Dwight D. Eisenhower, 1953-1961 [microform]
  University Publications of America, 1987
  28 microfilm reels
  Firestone Microforms Services (Film) Microfilm 06197
  Guide to this collection available at Firestone Microforms Services (FilmB) E836 .A3 1987
• President Eisenhower’s meetings with legislative leaders, 1953-1961 [microform]
  University Publications of America, 1986
  2 microfilm reels
  Firestone Microforms Services (Film) Microfilm 09174
  Guide to this collection available at Firestone Microforms Services (FilmB) E835 .P737
• Minutes of telephone conversations of John Foster Dulles and of Christian Herter (1953-1961) [microform]
  University Publications of America, 1980
  11 microfilm reels
  Firestone Microforms Services (Film) Microfilm 04417
  A guide to this collection is available at Firestone Microforms Services (FilmB) Z1245 .xK47
• Dwight D. Eisenhower national security files, 1953-1961 [microform]
  LexisNexis, 2005-
  68 reels
  Firestone Microforms Services (Film) Microfilm 11972
  Printed guide: Firestone Microforms E835.D88 2005
• Civil rights during the Eisenhower administration [microform]: Series A, School desegregation
  LexisNexis, 2006
  RECAP Microfilm 12450
  14 reels
• Dwight D. Eisenhower Library

John F. Kennedy (President 1961-1963)

• The documentary history of the John F. Kennedy presidency. General editor, Lewis Gould. Bethesda, MD : LexisNexis, 2005-
  Firestone Library E841 .D575 2005
• President John F. Kennedy’s office files, 1961-1963 History Vault
  Duplicates materials in Microfilm 08391 except for Part 4 Subjects File.
• The John F. Kennedy 1960 campaign History Vault
  Duplicates materials in Microfilm 09173
• Appointment book of President Kennedy, 1961-1963 History Vault
  Duplicates materials in Microfilm 05192
• John F. Kennedy presidential oral history collection [microform]
  University Publications of America, 1988
  24 microfilm reels
  Firestone Microforms Services (Film) Microfilm 09652
  Guide to this collection available at Firestone Microforms Services (FilmB) E841 .J5662
• President Kennedy and the press History Vault
  Duplicates materials in Microfilm 05193
• JFK’s Foreign Affairs and International Crises, 1961-1963 Archives Unbound
  "Originally microfilmed as JFK and Foreign Affairs, 1961-1963, this collection provides insights into President Kennedy’s views on foreign affairs, U.S. leadership of the 'West,' and various worldwide crises. There are more than just documents on the Bay of Pigs, Berlin, and Cuba. There are documents that highlight American efforts to support Third World countries, balance of payments and foreign trade, Alliance for Progress and relations with Latin America, nuclear weapons and testing, NATO and the Multilateral Force in Europe, Southeast Asia and regional security, foreign aid and military assistance, and the international space race."
• John F. Kennedy national security files, 1961-1963 History Vault
  Duplicates materials in RECAP Microfilm 06408, RECAP Microfilm 11967, RECAP Microfilm 08674, RECAP Microfilm 11963, RECAP Microfilm 06411, RECAP Microfilm 11965, RECAP Microfilm 12033, RECAP Microfilm 06144, RECAP Microfilm 11962, RECAP Microfilm 08673, RECAP Microfilm 11966, RECAP Microfilm 08682, RECAP Microfilm 11961, RECAP Microfilm 08683
• Bureau of the Budget Bill Reports: Public Laws, 87th and 88th Congress History Vault
• Papers from the President John F. Kennedy Assassination Records Collections, Part 2, Church Committee Investigation History Vault
• Papers from the John F. Kennedy Assassination Records Collection at the National Archives, Part 1: Kennedy Administration Policy toward Cuba History Vault
• F.B.I. Files on the Assassination of President Kennedy
  United States Federal Bureau of Investigation.
  Microfilming Corporation of America, 1978
  31 reels
  Firestone Microforms Services (Film) Microfilm 02144
  Guide to this collection available at Firestone Microforms Services (FilmB) E842.9 .xF3
• Associated Press: Wire Copy on the Assassinations of President John F. Kennedy and Senator Robert Kennedy History Vault
• John F. Kennedy Library