Reviews in Anthropology
- Reviews in AnthropologyThe only anthropological journal devoted to lengthy, in-depth review commentary on recently published books.
Search the Library Catalog
Using the Library Catalog
Dissertation Abstracts
|
Dissertation Abstracts (ProQuest Digital Dissertations) (1861+; full text 1997+) Access to citations and abstracts for every title in the Dissertation Abstracts database. Dissertations written from 1997 forward are available full text. The database includes citations to dissertations from 1861 to those accepted last semester. Citations for dissertations and master's theses published from 1980 forward have abstracts. |
Sage Research Methods Online
- Sage Research Methods OnlineSAGE Research Methods provides access to 1000+ books, encyclopedias, and journal articles, as well as innovative features, such as the Methods Map visual browse tool using a custom taxonomy of 700+ methods terms.
Worldcat
Search WorldCat for books, journals, maps, recordings, films, scores, and other materials in libraries all over the world.
Even if Princeton doesn't own the item, it can be requested through Interlibrary Loan or Borrow Direct.
Items that are available here are usually marked with this icon: 
PRINCETON UNIV.
You can use the 
icon to quickly search Main Catalog for that item; this is essential because the item might be checked out, lost, or unavailable for some other reason.
Borrow Direct
Borrow Direct is a rapid, patron-initiated borrowing and lending service offered by Princeton University Library and eleven partner libraries--Brown, Columbia, Cornell, Dartmouth, Duke, Harvard, Johns Hopkins, MIT, the University of Chicago, the University of Pennsylvania, and Yale. Duke University Library is the newest library to join Borrow Direct. Soon, patrons may borrow circulating materials from Duke University through the Borrow Direct network.
|
|