This is the "Home" page of the "American Journalism Collections at the Mudd Manuscript Library" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

American Journalism Collections at the Mudd Manuscript Library   Tags: journalism, mudd  

Last Updated: Jul 12, 2011 URL: http://libguides.princeton.edu/mudd_journalism Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

American Journalism Collections at the Mudd Manuscript Library

Justice John Marshall Harlan, 1956

Arthur Krock

 

Introduction

Thirteen collections comprise the Seeley G. Mudd Manuscript Library's holdings in American journalism. These collections span the twentieth century and document key people and events in American and international politics and culture, as well as journalistic careers. Significant collections include the papers of Arthur Krock and David Lawrence and several collections of political cartoons.

 

Public Policy Papers

The Seeley G. Mudd Manuscript Library is the principal repository for the Princeton University Library's Public Policy Papers, which include important collections representing individuals and organizations in the areas of 20th-century American foreign policy, jurisprudence, journalism, public policy formation, and international development.

Search the Public Policy Papers

Complete list of Public Policy Papers

Contact Us

Profile Image
Seeley G. Mudd Manuscript Library
Contact Info
65 Olden Street
Princeton, NJ 08540
ph. 609.258.6345 fax 609.258.3385
Send Email
 

Mudd Library News & Information

For up-to-date news, read our blog. We're also on Facebook and Twitter.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip