Skip to Main Content
Princeton University Library
All Search Box
*
Go to search results
Main Menu
Research Tools
+
Catalog
Data and Statistics
Databases
Finding Aids
Newspapers
Research Guides
Worldcat
More
Libraries and Collections
+
Collections
Libraries
Recommend a Purchase
Collections and Collecting
More
Library Services
+
2023 Resources
Book Pick-Up
Off-Campus Access
In-House Digitization
ArticleExpress
Your Accounts
More
About the Library
+
Mission, Vision, North Star
Language Statement
Harmful Content Statement
Events and Workshops
Exhibitions
Visitors
Staff Directory
Policies and Guidelines
Zoom Backgrounds
Ask Us! Chat and more
+
Email and Chat Reference
Find Your Subject Librarian
Find Your Personal Librarian
Library Phone Numbers
Frequently Asked Questions
Princeton University Library
Research Guides
Economics & Finance
Health, Crime, and other Socioeconomic Data - Fall 2023
Major Sources for Microdata
Search this Guide
Search
Health, Crime, and other Socioeconomic Data - Fall 2023
Home
International Statistical Abstracts
United States Statistical Abstracts & Guides
Major Sources for Microdata
Major Sources for Microdata
Examples
Historical Compilations
Major Sources for Microdata
Health Data
Crime Data
ICPSR
Series Data
Variables Database
Bibliography of Data Related Literature
DSS Pages
Consumer Spending
Crime and Justice
Health
SSEDL: Social Science Electronic Data Library
(Sociometrics)
Roper Center for Public Opinion Research
(IPOLL)
Princeton University Library Catalog
United States Government websites
Non-governmental organization websites
Google (be sure to check for authority)
<<
Previous:
United States Statistical Abstracts & Guides
Next:
Examples >>
