This is the "Home" page of the "Princeton University-Related Theater Collections at the Mudd Manuscript Library" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Princeton University-Related Theater Collections at the Mudd Manuscript Library   Tags: drama, history, mudd, performing_arts, princeton_university, student_life, students, theater, theatre  

A guide to collections in the University Archives about Princeton University-Related theater groups and performance venues.
Last Updated: Aug 22, 2013 URL: http://libguides.princeton.edu/PUTheaterCollections Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Pinceton University-Related Theater Collections at the Mudd Manuscript Library

The Honorable Julius Caesar, 1892-1983

Princeton students Milbank (class of 1896), Kaliske (class of 1893) and Thacher (class of 1895) as they appeared in The Honorable Julius Caesar, the 1892-1893 Triangle Club production.

Photograph from AC122 Triangle Club Records box 93.

 

Introduction

All collections in the Princeton University Archives related to Princeton University theater groups and venues are now described online and available for research in the Mudd Manuscript Library.  This libguide provides information about all of those collections as well as a few related collections in the Manuscript Division of Firestone Library. While intended to be thorough, it is not exhaustive, and additions are welcome.

This libguide organizes the Princeton theater-related collections into four sections: Theatre Intime, Triangle Club, University Players and Other Groups and Venues. Collections containing information about multiple groups may be listed in more than one section.

Researchers interested in Princeton  University theater venues and groups may also find useful information in various publications held in the Mudd Manuscript Library, such as the Daily Princetonian, Bric-A-Brac, Princeton Alumni Weekly, and  Princeton University Bulletin.

Please see Mudd Manuscript Library's website for information about using the materials described in this libguide.

 

Princeton University Archives

The Princeton University Archives consists of over 10,000 linear feet of records including faculty files, administrative records, photographs, and publications that document the history of Princeton University. The University Archives is also the repository for Princeton senior theses and doctoral dissertations.

Search the Princeton University Archives

Complete list of Princeton University Archives holdings

Assistant University Archivist for Public Services

Profile Image
Christie Lutz
Contact Info
Seeley G. Mudd Manuscript Library
65 Olden Street
Princeton, NJ 08540
ph. 609.258.6345 fax 609.258.3385
Send Email
 

Mudd Library News & Information

For up-to-date news, read our blog. We're also on Facebook and Twitter.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip