Skip to Main Content
Princeton University Library
Research Guides
East Asian Studies
Guide for Japanese Antiquarian Materials
Library Collections
Search this Guide
Search
Guide for Japanese Antiquarian Materials : Library Collections
Guide for Japanese Antiquarian Materials
Home
Library Collections
Historical Bibliographies
Buddhism & Other Religions
Education
Geography/Maps
History
Illustrated Books
Literature
Natural History & Medicine
Performing Arts
Ukiyoe & Other Prints
Chinese Books
Image Databases
Keiō Gijuku Daigaku. Toshokan. Digital Gallery of Special Collections
Kokubungaku Kenkyū Shiryōkan Kanzō Wakosho Gazō Dētabēsu 国文学研究資料館館蔵和古書画像データベース
Kokugakuin Daigaku Toshokan Dejitaru Raiburarī. Kichōsho, Korekushon Gazō Dēta 国学院大学図書館デジタルライブラリー. 貴重書・コレクション画像データ
Kokuritsu Kokkai Toshokan Kotenseki Shiryō (Kichōsho tō) 国立国会図書館古典籍資料(貴重書等)
Kōnitsuki-ban Ōshū Nihon Kosho Sōgō Mokuroku gazō ichiran コーニツキー版欧州古書総合目録画像一覧
Kyōto Daigaku Denshi Toshokan Kichō Shiryō Gazō 京都大学電子図書館貴重資料画像
Kyūshū Daigaku Fuzoku Toshokan Nihon Kotenseki Gazō Dētabēsu 九州大学附属図書館日本古典籍画像データベース
Ritsumeikan Daigaku ARC Kotenseki Pōtaru Dētabēsu 立命館大学ARC 古典籍閲覧ポータルデータベース
Tōhoku Daigaku Dejitaru Korekushon 東北大学デジタルコレクション
more...
less...
狩野文庫画像データベース、貴重書データベース等で、絵本・絵巻が閲覧可。
企画展
では、過去の展示作品リストが見られる.
Tōkyō Daigaku Fuzoku Toshokan Denshika Korekushon東京大学附属図書館電子化コレクション
more...
less...
電子版霞亭文庫、電子版貴重書コレクション、電子版『三十六歌選』絵巻、電子版「百鬼夜行図」絵巻、電子版『地震火災版画張交帖』（かわら版、鯰絵、錦絵等）、芝居番付画像データベース等。
Waseda Daigaku Toshokan Kotenseki Sogō Dētabēsu 早稲田大学図書館古典籍総合データベース
more...
less...
古典籍総数約30万冊、国宝2件、重要文化財5件を含むあらゆる分野の資料のカラー画像が閲覧可。
Library and Union Catalogs
Directory of North American Collections of Old and Rare Japanese Books, Other Print Materials, and Manuscripts 北米日本古典籍所蔵機関ディレクトリ
Provides desciptions of the collections, contact information, URLs for online catalogs, etc. of the North American libraries and museums that hold Japanese rare books produced in pre-modern Japan
Kokubungaku Kenkyū Shiryōkan. Nihon Kotenseki Sōgō Mokuroku Dētabēsu 日本古典籍総合目録データベース
A union catalog of pre-modern Japanse rare books held by Japanese libraries and selected U.S. libraries
Kōnitsuki-ban Ōshū Shozai Nihon Kosho Sōgō Mokuroku (Kokubungaku Kenkyū Shiryōkan) コーニツキー版欧州所在古書総合目録 (国立国文学研究資料館)
A union catalog of pre-modern Japanse rare books held by libraries in Europe
Nagoya Daigaku Fuzoku Toshokan Jingū Kōgakkan Bunko. Meidai Shisutemu kotenseki naiyō kijutsuteki dētabēsu 名大システム古典籍内容記述的データベース
Printed Catalogs for Collections in Japan
Kaga Bunko mokuroku : tsuketari shomei sakuin 加賀文庫目録 : 附書名索引 / 東京都立日比谷図書館
Kokuritsu Kokkai Toshokan shozō kichōsho kaidai 国立国会図書館所蔵貴重書解題.
Tōhoku Daigaku shozō Wa-Kansho koten bunrui mokuroku. Washo 東北大学所蔵和漢書古典分類目錄．和書
Tōhoku Daigaku Fuzoku Toshokan zō shoka jihitsubon oyobi kakiirebon mokurokukō : Wakanjo 東北大学附属図書館蔵諸家自筆本及び書入本目錄稿 : 和漢書 / 矢島玄亮編
Printed Catalogs for European Collections
A catalogue of Japanese and Chinese books and manuscripts lately added to the Bodleian Library / B. Nanjio
Catalogue of Japanese Printed Books and Manuscripts in the Library of the British Museum / Sir Robert Kennaway Douglas
Catalogue of pre-Meiji Japanese books and maps in public collections in the Netherlands = Oranda Kokunai shozō Meiji izen Nihon kankei korekushon mokuroku オランダ国内所蔵明治以前日本関係コレクション目録 / H. Kerlen
Catalogue of the Nordenskiöld collection of Japanese books in the Royal Library (Sweden) / Soren J. Edgren
Daiei Toshokan shozō Wa-Kansho sōmokuroku 大英圖書館所藏和漢書總目錄 = Catalogue of early Japanese books in The British Library / 川瀬一馬, 岡崎久司共編. 川瀬一馬, 岡崎久司
Descriptive catalogue of Japanese books in the British Library printed before 1700 = Daiei Toshokan zō Nihon kohan mokuroku 大英図書館蔵日本古版本目録 / Kenneth B. Gardner
A Descriptive Catalogue of the Pre-1868 Japanese Books, Manuscripts, and Prints in the Library of the School of Oriental and African Studies (University of London) / David G. Chibett
Early Japanese books in Cambridge University Library: a catalogue of the Ashton Satow and von Siebold Collections = Kenburijji Daigaku shozō Wa-Kan kosho sōgō mokuroku ケンブリッジ大学所蔵和漢古書総合目録 / Peter F. Kornicki and Nozom
Japanische Handschriften und traditionelle Drucke aus der Zeit vor 1868 / 3 In Bonn: Japanologisches Seminar der Universität, Bremen: Kunsthalle Bremen, Übersee-Museum, Hamburg: Museum für Kunst und Gewerbe, Hamburg, Hamburgisches Museum für Völ
Kokubungaku kenkyū shiryōkan bunken shiryōbu hen, “Sarejio daigaku Mario Marega bunko shozō Nihon shoseki mokuroku サレジオ大学マリオ・マレガ文庫所蔵日本書籍目録”, Chōsa kenkyū hōkoku, vol. 23, 2002, pp. 1-74
Printed Catalogs for North American Collections
Beans, George Harry. List of Japanese maps of the Tokugawa era
Beikoku Gikai Toshokan Zō Nihon Kotenseki Mokuroku 米国議会図書館蔵日本古典籍目録 = Catalog of Japanese rare books in the Library of Congress
Catalogs of the Far Eastern Library, University of Chicago (and its Supplement)
Catalogue of books, manuscripts and other articles of literary, artistic and historical interest, illustrative of the culture and civilization of old Japan / Yale Association of Japan
Columbia University. The C. V. Starr East Asian Library: Catalog of Japan-Related Rare (~1900) Items
Edward Burr van Vleck Collection of Japanese prints
Freer Gallery of Art Library. Dictionary catalog of the Library of the Freer Gallery of Art, Smithsonian Institution, Washington, D.C.
The Griffis Collection of Japanese books: an annotated bibliography / D. E. Perushek ; Cornell University
Hābādo Enkei Toshokan washo mokuroku ハーバード燕京図書館和書目錄 = Early Japanese books at Harvard-Yenching Library, Harvard University / 編集岡雅彦, 青木利行
Hābādo Yenchin Toshokan no Nihon kotenseki ハーバード燕京図書館の日本古典籍 = Japanese rare books in Harvard-Yenching Library with supplementary catalog / 鈴木淳; マクヴェイ山田久仁子編著
Harvard University Fine Arts Library, ed. Catalog of the Rūbel Asiatic Research Collection, Harvard University Fine Arts Library
Honda, Shojo, and Sandy Kita. Pre-Meiji works on Japanese art in the Library of Congress: a bibliography
Honda, Shojo. Pre-Meiji works in the Library of Congress: Japanese literature, performing arts, and reference books
Honda, Shojo. Pre-Meiji works in the Library of Congress: Japanese mathematics
Iēru Daigaku-zō Nihon Monjo korekushon mokuroku イェール大学蔵・日本文書コレクション目録." Kokubungaku Kenkyū Shiryōkan Bunken Shiryōbu chōsa kenkyū hōkoku (11): 31-93 (2nd group) (1990)
Ishikawa, Kazuo. The Rev. William Elliot Griffis Collection of old Japanese books at Cornell
“Kariforunia Daigaku Bakure-kō kyū Mitsui Bunko shahon mokuroku kō”「カリフォルニア大学バークレー校旧三井文庫写本目録稿」(Chōsa kenkyū hōkoku 5 (Mar. 1984): p. 261-340
Kariforunia Daigaku Bākurē-kō shozō Mitsui Bunko Kyūzō Edo Hanpon Shomoku カリフォルニア大学バークレー校所蔵三井文庫旧蔵江戸版本書目 = Edo Printed Books at Berkeley / 編集 岡雅彦 ... [et al.]
Kariforunia Daigaku Rosanzerusu-kō Shozō Nihon Kotenseki Mokuroku カリフォルニア大学ロサンゼルス校所蔵日本古典籍目録 / 鈴木淳, 三木身保子編
Kasuya, Hiroki. "Sutanfōdo Daigaku Fūba Kenkyūjo East Asian Collection zō 'Edo jidai hanpon' mokuroku スタンフォ-ド大学フ-バ-研究所East Asian Collection蔵「江戸時代版本」目録." Gobun 76-78 (Mar., June, Nov. 1990)
Mitchell, Charles H. The illustrated books of the Nanga, Maruyama, Shijo, and other related schools of Japan: a biobibliography
Perushek, D.E., ed., with the assistance of Howard Curtis, Kazuo Ishikawa, and Alan Wolfe. The Griffis Collection of Japanese books: an annotated bibliography
The Rev. William Elliot Griffis Collection of old Japanese books at Cornell / Kazuo Ishikawa
Sakamaki/Hawley Collection title list (University of Hawaii, Manoa)
Sorimachi, Shigeo. Supensā Korekushon zō Nihon eiribon oyobi ehon mokuroku スペンサーコレクション蔵 日本繪入本及繪本目錄 = Catalogue of Japanese illustrated books and manuscripts in the Spencer Collection of the New York Public Library
Toda, Kenji. Descriptive catalogue of Japanese and Chinese illustrated books in the Ryerson Library of the Art Institute of Chicago
<<
Previous:
Home
Next:
Historical Bibliographies >>