Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Woodrow Wilson: A Guide to Selected Resources in the Seeley G. Mudd Manuscript Library: Subject List of Wilsoniana Collections

Subject List of Wilson Collections at Princeton

Family Life:
Papers of Woodrow Wilson Project records, 1791-1992 (and the digitized, searchable database)
Woodrow Wilson Collection, 1837-1986
Jessie Woodrow Wilson Sayre collection, 1887-1933

Education:
Papers of Woodrow Wilson Project records, 1791-1992 (and the digitized, searchable database)
Woodrow Wilson Collection, 1837-1986
Princeton University- Alumni (Undergraduate) Records, 1748-1920

Princeton University:
Papers of Woodrow Wilson Project records, 1791-1992 (and the digitized, searchable database)
Woodrow Wilson Collection, 1837-1986
Fine, Henry B. (Henry Burchard), 1858-1928
Princeton University. Graduate School
Princeton University. Office of the President
Seeley G. Mudd Manuscript Library - Lecture Notes Collection, 1804-1956
Sesquicentennial Celebration Committee
Thompson, Henry B., 1856-1924  

New Jersey Governorship:
Kerney, James, 1873-1934
Lyons, Maurice F.
Papers of Woodrow Wilson Project records, 1791-1992 (and the digitized, searchable database)
Woodrow Wilson Collection, 1837-1986

United States Presidency:
Baruch, Bernard M. (Bernard Mannes), 1870-1965
Close, Gilbert F.
Fine, Henry B. (Henry Burchard), 1858-1928
Garrison, Lindley M. (Lindley Miller), 1864-1932
Kerney, James, 1873-1934
Lansing, Robert, 1864-1928
Liberty Loan Committee
Lyons, Maurice F.
Morris, Roland S. (Roland Sletor), 1874-1945
Scott, Frank Augustus, 1873-1949
Scott, Hugh Lenox, 1853-1934
Wallace, Hugh C. (Hugh Campbell), 1863-1931
Papers of Woodrow Wilson Project records, 1791-1992 (and the digitized, searchable database)
Woodrow Wilson Collection, 1837-1986

Paris Peace Conference:
Baker, Ray Stannard, 1870-1946
Baruch, Bernard M. (Bernard Mannes), 1870-1965
Close, Gilbert F.
Fosdick, Raymond Blaine, 1883-
Magie, David, b. 1877
Papers of Woodrow Wilson Project records, 1791-1992 (and the digitized, searchable database)
Woodrow Wilson Collection, 1837-1986

Post-Presidency and Legacy:
Papers of Woodrow Wilson Project records, 1791-1992 (and the digitized, searchable database)
Woodrow Wilson Collection, 1837-1986
Woodrow Wilson Foundation

Photographs:
Baker, Ray Stannard, 1870-1946
Kerney, James, 1873-1934
Lyons, Maurice F.
Papers of Woodrow Wilson Project records, 1791-1992 (and the digitized, searchable database)
Woodrow Wilson Collection, 1837-1986