Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Woodrow Wilson: A Guide to Selected Resources in the Seeley G. Mudd Manuscript Library: Mudd Manuscript Library Collections

Mudd Manuscript Library Collections

The Seeley G. Mudd Manuscript Library stewards several collections focused on Woodrow Wilson from both the Public Policy collection and the University Archives. In the University Archives collections described in this section, only a small percentage of the total collection specifically documents Wilson; these materials, however, are considered to be of enough importance to merit inclusion here. All collection entries in this section are listed by creator or collector, and include information on title, date span, size, and call number of the collection, as well as a brief biographical/historical profile and a summary of contents. The creator name also provides a hyperlink to the EAD finding aid for each collection.

Mudd Manuscript Library Corollary Collections

The Seeley G. Mudd Manuscript Library holds many corollary collections that relate to Woodrow Wilson and his era. While the collections listed here may include Wilson correspondence or information about his administration, the focus of the each collection itself was not Wilson. All collection entries in this section are listed by creator, and include information on title, date span, size, and call number of the collection, as well as a brief biographical/historical profile and a summary of contents. The creator name also provides a hyperlink to the EAD finding aid for each collection.