Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Guide to Print Indexes in Microforms for Literature: German Manuscripts

Manuscripts

Die Apokalypse: Königsberger Apokalypse : Mikrofiche-Edition der Handschriften Torún, Biblioteka Uniwersytetu Mikołaja Kopernika, ms. Rps. 64 und ms. Rps. 44 / Heinrich von Hesler ; Einführung zum Werk und Beschreibung der Handschriften von Volker Honemann. (FilmB)PT1537.H5 A63 2000. Microfiches in pockets.  Manuscript produced in Germany in the 14th century.  Includes bibliographical references (p. 61-64). Heinrich, von Hesler, b. ca. 1270.

Eneas-Roman: Farbmikrofiche-Edition der Handschrift Wien, Österreichische Nationalbibliothek, Cod. 2861 / Einführung und Beschreibung der Handschrift von Marcus Schröter.  (FilmB)PT1540 .E6 2000.  Microfiches in pockets attached to p. [59] and [61] reproduce fol. 1-95v, the Eneide, and not the Weihenstephaner Chronik (fol. 97-209).  Includes bibliographical references (p. 48-55). Heinrich, von Veldeke, 12th cent.

Apollonius von Tyrland: Farbmikrofiche-Edition der Handschrift Chart. A 689 der Forschungs- und Landesbibliothek Gotha / Heinrich von Neustadt ; Einführung in das Werk und Beschreibung der Handschrift von Wolfgang Achnitz.  (FilmB)PT1537.H84 A66 1998.  Microfiches inserted in pockets.  Includes bibliographical references (p. 38-40).  Heinrich, von Neustadt, 13th/14th cent.

Trojanerkrieg: (Staatsbibliothek Preussischer Kulturbesitz Berlin, Ms. germ. fol. 1) / Einführung in das Werk und Beschreibung der Handschrift von Elisabeth Lienert. (FilmB)PT1556 .T7 1989 Microfiches inserted in pockets. 10 microfiches. Includes bibliographical references. Text in Middle High German, introd. in German.  Konrad, von Würzburg, d. 1287.

Liederhandschrift B: (Universitätsbibliothek Innsbruck, ohne Signatur) / Oswald von Wolkenstein ; Einführung und kodikologische Beschreibung von Walter Neuhauser.  (FilmB)PT1695.W4 A6 1987b  Microfiches inserted in pockets.  2 microfiches. Includes bibliographical references (p. 41).

Huge Scheppel; Königin Sibille: Hamburg, Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek, Cod. 12 in scrinio / übertragen aus dem Französischen von Elisabeth von Nassau-Saarbrücken ; Einführung zum Text und Beschreibung der Handschrift von Jan-Dirk Müller. (FilmB)PQ1485.H6 G44 1993.  Free prose versions of the chansons de geste, Huon Capet and Reine Sibille.  Microfiches in pocket.  Includes bibliographical references (p. 43-47). Microfiches in pocket.