It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Worldwide business periodicals. In-depth coverage of business & economic conditions, management techniques, theory, & practice of business, advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, & taxation.
International coverage of journal articles, selected web sites, and patents in the sciences, social sciences, and humanities; provides citation tracking for 1996+ (select coverage for earlier periods) and cited reference searches back to 1970. 1996+
Princeton's Institutional ID (needed for Papers software): 51401.
Browse the listings of databases under the categories Environment, Economics & Finance, Financial Engineering, or Operations Research on the Princeton University Library web site to identify other places to look for articles on your topic. For a complete list of subjects see the library website. When searching databases, look for the FindIt@PUL button. If the service is available, it will lead you to a menu of options for acquiring the specific paper or article. You may be able to download the full-text immediately, or to submit an Interlibrary Loan request if the Main Catalog gives no results.
Full Text Sources
Full text source often offer additional functionality such as advanced search capability or video content. E-books can also be found by searching in the Main Catalog.
McGraw-Hill engineering reference database. Includes major engineering reference works such as Perry's Chemical Engineers' Handbook and Marks' Standard Handbook for Mechanical Engineers as well as advanced tools such as calculators, interactive tables, videos, and data visualization of material properties.