Skip to Main Content

Princeton University Library

All Search Box *

Research Tools
Libraries and Collections
Library Services
About the Library
Ask Us! Chat and more

Princeton University Library
Research Guides
Writing Seminars
WRI 141-142: Sweet Tooth
Statistical Literacy

Search this Guide

WRI 141-142: Sweet Tooth

Welcome!Toggle Dropdown
- chat widget
1)Background Information
2)Books
3)ArticlesToggle Dropdown
- General Databases for Articles
4) Specialized Databases (Articles & Primary Sources)
5)News Sources
Evaluating Your Sources
Bibliographies Made Simple!
Academic Integrity at Princeton
Statistical Literacy
Understanding Citations

Basics of Statistical Literacy

Basics of Statistical Literacy

<< Previous: Academic Integrity at Princeton
Next: Understanding Citations >>

Last Updated: Apr 16, 2024 11:35 AM
URL: https://libguides.princeton.edu/c.php?g=1362133
Print Page

Login to LibApps

Report a problem

Subjects: Writing Program

Research Tools

Catalog
Data and Statistics
Databases
E-journals
Research Guides
Special Collections

Library Services

Article Express
Borrow Direct
Circulation
Course Reserves
Digital Collections
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Library Access
Study Spaces and Lockers
Your Accounts

About the Library

Collections and Collecting
Events and Workshops
Library Locations
For Alumni
For Library Staff
Staff Directory
Friends of the Library
Using the Library Off-Campus

Princeton University Library

One Washington Road
Princeton, NJ 08544-2098 USA
(609) 258-1470

Subscribe to our newsletter

© 2023 The Trustees of Princeton University