Skip to Main Content
Princeton University Library
All Search Box
*
Go to search results
Main Menu
Research Tools
+
Catalog
Data and Statistics
Databases
Finding Aids
Newspapers
Research Guides
Worldcat
More
Libraries and Collections
+
Collections
Libraries
Recommend a Purchase
Collections and Collecting
More
Library Services
+
2023 Resources
Book Pick-Up
Off-Campus Access
In-House Digitization
ArticleExpress
Your Accounts
More
About the Library
+
Mission, Vision, North Star
Language Statement
Harmful Content Statement
Events and Workshops
Exhibitions
Visitors
Staff Directory
Policies and Guidelines
Zoom Backgrounds
Ask Us! Chat and more
+
Email and Chat Reference
Find Your Subject Librarian
Find Your Personal Librarian
Library Phone Numbers
Frequently Asked Questions
Princeton University Library
Research Guides
Writing Seminars
WRI 112/113: The Craft of Authenticity
Finding Images
Search this Guide
Search
WRI 112/113: The Craft of Authenticity: Finding Images
Guide for using the library for research successfully in Julianna Visco's writing seminar.
Welcome!
Libraries @ PU and beyond
What can I access online?
Background Information
Finding Books
Specific Book Titles
Searching by Subject
Finding Articles
Database Basics & for Craft
Article Databases by Subject
News Sources
Source Types and Evaluation
Primary Sources
Finding Images
Finding/Using Videos, Data & Social Media
Web content on Craft
Princeton Art Museum
Bibliographies Made Simple!
Images
PUL list
Visual Resources (Art & Archaeology) list
Research guide: Using and Finding Images
Tineye (reverse image search)
Google Images also allows for image upload. Click on small camera icon to right of search box ("search by image").
Brown University: Resources in Art and Architecture on the Web
Boston Univ.: Finding Images guide
<<
Previous:
Primary Sources
Next:
Finding/Using Videos, Data & Social Media >>
