Skip to Main Content
Princeton University Library
All Search Box
*
Go to search results
Main Menu
Research Tools
+
Catalog
Data and Statistics
Databases
Finding Aids
Newspapers
Research Guides
Worldcat
More
Libraries and Collections
+
Collections
Libraries
Recommend a Purchase
Collections and Collecting
More
Library Services
+
2023 Resources
Book Pick-Up
Off-Campus Access
In-House Digitization
ArticleExpress
Your Accounts
More
About the Library
+
Mission, Vision, North Star
Language Statement
Harmful Content Statement
Events and Workshops
Exhibitions
Visitors
Staff Directory
Policies and Guidelines
Zoom Backgrounds
Ask Us! Chat and more
+
Email and Chat Reference
Find Your Subject Librarian
Find Your Personal Librarian
Library Phone Numbers
Frequently Asked Questions
Princeton University Library
Research Guides
East Asian Studies
Chinese Studies Resources - by type
Linguistic sources
Search this Guide
Search
Chinese Studies Resources - by type
Detailed directory of resources in Chinese Studies listed by type of resource
Overview
Academic Journals and Articles (Contemporary)
Academic Journals and Articles (Late Qing and Republican)
Audio Recordings
Archival Material
Biographical Data
Classical Texts
Local Gazatteers (Historical)
Manuscripts
Poetry
Rare Book Catalogs
Stone Inscriptions
Dictionaries
Digital Humanities Tools
Dissertations and Theses
E-books (Contemporary)
E-books (Republican)
Encyclopedias
Images
Laws and Regulations
Linguistic sources
Telling stories: Linguistic diversity in Hong Kong
Local Gazetteers (Contemporary)
Local Gazatteers (Historical)
Magazines
Maps and GIS
Newspapers
Late Qing and Republican Newspapers
Contemporary Newspapers
Political Documents (Contemporary)
Statistics and Data
Subject Guides and Bibliographies
Videos and Films
Telling stories: Linguistic diversity in Hong Kong
Telling stories: Linguistic diversity in Hong Kong
Free database of speech samples and translations of the many languages and varieties that have been historically spoken or are in use in present-day Hong Kong
<<
Previous:
Laws and Regulations
Next:
Local Gazetteers (Contemporary) >>
