Worldwide business periodicals. In-depth coverage of business & economic conditions, management techniques, theory, & practice of business, advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, & taxation. 1971+
An important resource containing indexing and/or full-text to hundreds of art, archaeology, architecture, design, media and related journals and books in English and Western European languages, as well as art reproductions and images. Incorporates the H.W. Wilson databases--Art Index, Art Abstracts, Art Full Text, Art Index Retrospective—as well as Art & Architecture Complete and Art Source.
Combines Communication Abstracts and Communication & Mass Media Complete. Abstracting, indexing, and select full text of communication-related articles, reports, papers, and books. Includes literature in other disciplines relevant to communication researchers including film studies, the role of technology in human communications, risk communication, crisis communication and public opinions. 1915+
Comprehensive coverage of the major journals, books, and reports from government and nongovernmental agencies in criminology and related disciplines. Topics include crime trends, prevention projects, corrections, juvenile delinquency, police, courts, offenders, victims, and sentencing.
Abstracts in English or French to articles selected from over 1,000 international journals. Topics covered include political science method and theory, political thinkers and ideas, governmental and administrative institutions, political process, international relations, and national and area studies
Portal page from Alexander Street for all their streaming audio and video, full-text, and image resources in music and the performing arts to which Princeton subscribes. Includes American, classical, popular, and world music, jazz, dance, theater, and film.
Indexes music journals covering a broad scope of research from performance, theory and composition to music education, jazz and ethnomusicology. Provides selected full text coverage of the most important music journals, and both scholarly and popular publications. Formerly known as International Index of Music Periodicals Full Text.
Indexing and abstracting of the world's literature in sociology and related disciplines, both theoretical and applied. Covers 2,500 journals, conference papers, dissertations, and book reviews. Includes materials in 30 languages.