ProvenanceIllustration
This is the "Home" page of the "Resources for Rare Books: An Annotated Bibliography" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Resources for Rare Books: An Annotated Bibliography  

Last Updated: May 21, 2014 URL: http://libguides.princeton.edu/rarebooks Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Librarian

 
Gabriel Swift
Reference Librarian for Special Collections
Department of Rare Books and Special Collections
Princeton University Library
(609) 258-3184
 

Request a Research Consultation

Click here to request a research consultation in the Dulles Reading Room. 

Please include a day and time of availability, along with a brief description of your research project. Please note, first time visitors to the Department of Rare Books and Special Collections will need to register for a Special Collections Research Account to access the reading room. Please bring your Princeton University ID for registration purposes. Those not affiliated with the university may bring a valid photo ID.

 

Introduction to Resources for Rare Books: An Annotated Bibliography

This LibGuide presents select reference resources for various fields of study in the history of the book. The selected resources are relevant to researching both the subject as a whole, as well as specific holdings within the Department of Rare Books and Special Collections (RBSC).  For a general introduction to the department's collections, please visit the RBSC website.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip