This is the "Home" page of the "Family History Sources in the Princeton University Archives" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Family History Sources in the Princeton University Archives   Tags: archives, genealogy, history, mudd  

Last Updated: Nov 6, 2013 URL: http://libguides.princeton.edu/mudd_familyhistory Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Family History Sources in the Princeton University Archives

George Macintosh Maclean (1806-1886, Class of 1824) and his son John Maclean (1837-1870, Class of 1858), ca. 1842-1845.

George Macintosh Maclean (1806-1886, Class of 1824) and his son John Maclean (1837-1870, Class of 1858), ca. 1842-1845.

 

Introduction

If one of your ancestors was a Princeton alumnus, non-graduate, or member of the faculty or staff, there may be a great deal of information to be found in the Princeton University Archives. This guide provides brief descriptions of sources that may be useful to you in your search for family history information.

 

Princeton University Archives

The Princeton University Archives consists of over 10,000 linear feet of records including faculty files, administrative records, photographs, and publications that document the history of Princeton University. The University Archives is also the repository for Princeton senior theses and doctoral dissertations.

Search the Princeton University Archives

Complete list of Princeton University Archives holdings

Contact Us

Profile Image
Seeley G. Mudd Manuscript Library
Contact Info
65 Olden Street
Princeton, NJ 08540
ph. 609.258.6345 fax 609.258.3385
Send Email
 

Mudd Library Blog

For up-to-date news, read our blog or follow us on Facebook or Twitter.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip