At Princeton
- Main Catalog
Princeton selectively collects government publications published by governments across Latin America. Most of them may be identified through the Main Catalog. Important collections of documents and ephemera are also listed and described in the Primary Sources & Special Collections section.
- Government Document Resources in Princeton University Library
This guide serves as a starting point for locating U.S. government publications, including those related to foreign relations with Latin America. It also serves as guide to United Nations publications and information. For databases of government documents, go to Articles and Databases - Government Documents.
Government Documents on the Web
- LANIC - Government
Gateway to a selective array of Latin American government websites.
- Politics & Government - Spain and Portugal
Gateway to Iberian governmental and political resources on the internet.
- Latin American Government Documents Archive (LAGDA)
Digital archive containing copies of the web sites of approximately 300 government ministries and presidencies from 18 Latin American and Caribbean countries.
- Political Database of the Americas
Covers 35 countries, providing legal texts, statistical information on elections and public opinion, political parties, polls, and links to government sites and directories; bibliographies.
- Organization of American States / Organización de Estados Americanos
The OAS publishes many of its official publications, studies and reports on its website. However, many of its publications are only available in other formats. If you can't find what you are looking for in the OAS website, search the guide to locating OAS official documents and other publications.
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait