Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

POL JP08: National Security, Intelligence, and Law Enforcement Reform Post 9/11 

Last update: Oct 05th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.princeton.edu/nationalsecurity  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Reference Works            Print Page
  
 

Selected Reference Works

Country Reports on Terrorism
Social Science Reference Center (SSRC), Firestone
HV6431 .P377

Defense and Security: A Compendium of National Armed Forces and Security Policies.
Social Science Ready Reference (SSRC), Firestone
UA10 .D432 2005

Encyclopedia of American Civil Liberties
Social Science Reference Center (SSRC), Firestone
KF4747.5 .E53 2006

Encyclopedia of American Civil Rights & Liberties
Social Science Reference Center (SSRC), Firestone
KF4748 .E53 2006

Encyclopedia of Arms Control and Disarmament
Social Science Reference Center (SSRC), Firestone
JX1974 .E57 1993

Encyclopedia of Espionage, Intelligence, and Security
Social Science Ready Reference (SSRC), Firestone
JF1525.I6 E63 2004

Encyclopedia of the American Constitution
Social Science Reference Center (SSRC), Firestone
KF4548 .E53 2000

Encyclopedia of the Central Intelligence Agency
Social Science Ready Reference (SSRC), Firestone
UB251.U5 S63 2003

Encyclopedia of United States National Security
Social Science Ready Reference (SSRC), Firestone
UA23 .E571274 2006

Jane's World Insurgency and Terrorism
Social Science Reference Center (SSRC), Firestone
U240 .J36q

National Security Law Documents
Firestone (F)
KF4561 .N38 2006

Political Violence Against Americans
Social Science Reference Center (SSRC), Firestone
HV6431 .S47

Researching National Security and Intelligence Policy
Social Science Reference Center (SSRC), Firestone
UA23 .C5135 2004

Weapons of Mass Destruction: An Encyclopedia of Worldwide Policy, Technology, and History
Social Science Ready Reference (SSRC), Firestone
U793 .W427 2005
 
 

Your Librarian

DAVID HOLLANDER
Law and Legal Studies Librarian
Firestone Library - SSRC
A-15-J-2
dholland@princeton.edu

 

CLICK HERE TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT!

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait