Cassell's Encyclopedia of Queer Myth, Symbol, and Spirit: Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual, and Transgender Lore. Randy P. Conner. London: Cassell, 1997. (DR) HQ75.15 .C666 1997
Cassell's Queer Companion: A Dictionary of Lesbian and Gay Life and Culture. William Stewart. New York: Cassell, 1995. (F) HQ76.25 .S848 1995
Completely Queer: The Gay and Lesbian Encyclopedia. Steve Hogan. New York: Henry Holt, 1998. (F) HQ75 .H63 1998
Dictionary of Homophobia : a Global History of Gay & Lesbian Experience. Louis-Georges Tin, ed. Vancouver : Arsenal Pulp Press, c2008. (F) HQ76.4 .D53 2008. Also electronic full text; see Main Catalog.
Encyclopedia of Contemporary LGBTQ Literature of the United States. Emmanuel S. Nelson, ed. Santa Barbara, Calif. : Greenwood Press, c2009.(DR) PS153.S39 E53 2009
Encyclopedia of Gay and Lesbian Popular Culture, Luca Prono. Westport, Conn. : Greenwood Press, 2008. (F) HQ75.13 .P76 2008. Also electronic full text, see Main Catalog.
Encyclopedia of Homosexuality. Dynes, Wayne R. ed. New York: Garland, 1990. (DR) HQ76.25 .E53 1990 =
Encyclopedia of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, and Transgender History in America. Marc Stein, ed. New York: Charles Scribner: 2004. Online, see Main Catalog.
Gay Histories and Cultures: An Encyclopedia. NY: Garland, 2000. (ReCap) HQ75.13 .G37 2000
Greenwood Encyclopedia of LGBT Issues Worldwide, Chuck Stewart, ed. Santa Barbara, Calif. : Greenwood Press, c2010. (DR) HQ76 .G724 2010
Historical Dictionary of Homosexuality. Brent Pickett Lanham, Md. : Scarecrow Press, 2009. (F) HQ75.13 .P53 2009
Historical Dictionary of Lesbian Literature. Meredith Miller. Lanham, Md. : Scarecrow Press, 2006. (F) PN491.3 .M55 2006
Historical Dictionary of the Gay Liberation Movement: Gay Men and the Quest for Social Justice., Hunt, Ronald, J. Lanham, Md: Scarecrow Press, 1999. (ReCap) HQ76.5 .H86 1999
Historical Dictionary of the Lesbian and Gay Liberation Movement. JoAnne Myers Lanham, Md: Scarecrow Press, 2013. (DR) HQ76.5 .M944 2013
Historical Dictionary of the Lesbian Liberation Movement : Still the Rage. JoAnne Myers. Lanham, Md. : Scarecrow Press, 2003. (F) HQ76.5 .M94 2003
Homolexis: A Historical and Cultural Lexicon of Homosexuality. Dynes, Wayne R. ed. New York: Gay Academic Union, 1985. (ReCap) HQ76.25 .D963 1985
Lesbian Histories and Cultures : an Encyclopedia. Bonnie Zimmerman, ed. New York : Garland Pub., 2000. (ReCap) HQ75.5 .L4395 2000. Also electronic full text, see Main Catalog.
LGBT Encyclopedia of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, and Transgender History in America. New York: Scribner, c2004. Copies in (F) and (ReCap) HQ76.3.U5 E53 2003
Queer Encyclopedia of Film & Television. Claude J. Summers, ed. San Francisco : Cleis Press, c2005. (F) PN1590.G39 Q44 2005
Queer Encyclopedia of Music, Dance & Musical Theater. Claude J. Summers, ed. San Francisco : Cleis Press, c2005. (MUS) ML100 .Q44 2004
Queer Encyclopedia of the Visual Arts. Claude J. Summers, ed. San Francisco : Cleis Press, c2005. (SA) N72.H64 Q44 2004
Para Entendernos: Diccionario de Cultura Homosexual, Gay y Lésbica. Alberto Mira Nouselles, ed Barcelona : Ediciones de la Tempestad, 2002. (F) HQ75.13 .M47 2002
Routledge International Encyclopedia of Queer Culture. David S. Gerstner. New York : Routledge, 2006. (DR) HQ76.96 .R68 2006
