Using EndNote at Princeton: Database/Vendor Guide

A
A-V Online
ABI/INFORM Global and ABI/INFORM Global Edition
AGRICOLA
AGRIS
AMED Allied and Complementary Medicine
ATLA Religion Database
ATLAS Full Text Plus
AgECONCD
AgeLine
Analytical Abstracts
B
BEASTCD
BIOSIS Previews on Compact Disc
Bibliography of the History of Art
Bibliography of Native North Americans
Biological Abstracts
Biological Abstracts RPM
Books in Print® with Book Reviews
British Nursing Index
C
CAB Global Health (CAGH)
CAB HEALTH
CABCD
CABPESTCD
CANCERLIT
CINAHL® Database, The
CROPCD
CHEMBANK: Chemical Hazards Response Information System
CHEMBANK: Emergency Response Guide
CHEMBANK: The Hazardous Substances Data Bank
CHEMBANK: Integrated Risk Information System
CHEMBANK: NIOSH Pocket Guide to Chemical Hazards
CHEMBANK: Oil and Hazardous Technical Assistance Data System
CHEMBANK: Registry of Toxic Effects of Chemical Substances
CHEMBANK: The Toxic Substances Control Act of 1976
ClinPSYC®
Cosmetic Rules in the EU
CQ Researcher
Cross-Cultural Database
Current Contents Search®
D
Derwent Biotechnology Abstracts
Dissertation Abstracts
Dictionary of Substances and Their Effects (DOSE)
Drug Information Fulltext
E
E-CD (Environmental Quality)
ECODISC
EconLit
Ei Compendex®
EINECS: EU Cosmetics Legislation
EINECS: EU Waste Inventories
EINECS: EINECS Plus
EINECS: Summary of EU Legislation on Dangerous Substances and Preparations
EIU Investing, Licensing & Trading
EMBASE
EMBASE Alert
EMBASE: Drugs & Pharmacology
EMBASE: Evidence Based Medicine
EMBASE: Nephrology
EMBASE: Neurosciences
EMBASE: Orthopedic Surgery
EMBASE: Pollution & Toxicology
EMBASE: Psychiatry
EMBASE: Rehabilitation & Physical Medicine
Environment and Waste Plus: Acts of Parliament
Environment and Waste Plus: Description of Environment and Waste Plus- Process Guidance Notes
Environment and Waste Plus: European Union Legislation The Stationery Office
Environment and Waste Plus: Planning Policy Guidance
Environment and Waste Plus: Pollution Prevention Guidelines
Environment and Waste Plus: Statutory Instruments
Environment and Waste Plus: UK Government Bibliographic Environment Database
ERIC
Exceptional Child Education Resources
F
Fire, Emergency and Preparedness Worldwide: ANPI Bibliographic Database
Fire, Emergency and Preparedness Worldwide: British Standards Bibliographic Database of Fire and Fire related Standards
Fire, Emergency and Preparedness Worldwide: ODPM-DFT Bibliographic Fire Database
Fire, Emergency and Preparedness Worldwide: European Union Legislation
Fire, Emergency and Preparedness Worldwide: FSS Fire Bibliographic Database
Fire, Emergency and Preparedness Worldwide: LPC Centre for Risk Sciences Bibliographic Database
Fire, Emergency and Preparedness Worldwide: Wildland Fire Bibliographic Database
Fire, Emergency and Preparedness Worldwide: Emergency and Preparedness Worldwide: Full Text Collection
Fire, Emergency and Preparedness Worldwide: UK Acts of Parliament
Fire, Emergency and Preparedness Worldwide: UK Statutory Instruments Database
FLUIDEX
FOODLINE MARKET
FOODLINE LEGAL
FOODLINE SCIENCE
FSTA (Food Science and Technology Abstracts)
Funding for Graduate Students
Funding for Postdoctorates and Professionals 
Funding for Undergraduates
G
GEOBASE
GEOGRAPHY
Global Health (CAGH)
GPO on SilverPlatter
GeoRef
H
Health and Psychosocial Instruments (HaPI)
HMIC - Health Management Information Consortium
-DH-Data/King's Fund Library Database (HMIC)
HORTCD
Human Nutrition
I
ICONDA
INSPEC
International Science Database
ISMEC: Mechanical Engineering Abstracts
Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals
Information Science Abstracts Plus
   -ERIC/ISA Subset
   -Information Science Abstracts
Inpharma Database
International Bibliography of the Social Sciences
International Pharmaceutical Abstracts (IPA)
International Political Science Abstracts
Iowa Drug Information Service
L
LISA
Life Sciences Collection
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts
M
MDX Health Digest
MEDLINE®
Mental Measurements Yearbook
MLA International Bibliography
Material Safety Data Sheets(MSDS)
Marquis Who’s Who®
MathSci Disc
N
NTIS
Newspaper Abstracts
P
PAIS International
   -PAIS Periodicals/Publishers
   -PAIS International
PARASITECD
Pascal Biomed
Pascal Scitech
Periodical Abstracts Research II Edition
Periodical Abstracts Research II Edition Full Text
Philosopher's Index
PlantGeneCD
PolTox I: Pollution and Toxicology
Political Science Abstracts
Polling the Nations
PsycINFO®
PSYNDEXplus with TestFinder
   -PSYNDEXplus - Lit & AV
   -PSYNDEXplus - Tests
R
RSWB
Reactions Database
S
SilverPlatter MEDLINE®
SilverPlatter MEDLINE® on CD
SilverPlatter MEDLINE In-Process & Other Non-Indexed Citations (R)
Social Policy & Practice
SOILCD
SPORT Discus
Social Work Abstracts Plus
Sociological Abstracts
Summary of EU Legislation on Dangerous Substances and Preparations
T
TRANSPORT
TREECD
TROPAG & RURAL
U
Ulrich's International Periodicals Directory (UIGP)
V
VETCD
W
WLAS
WORLD TEXTILES
Water Resources Abstracts
Z
Zoological Record on Compact Dis