Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Politics JP: Politics of China & Southeast Asia 

Research guide for Prof. White's JP Workshop, Fall 2009
Last update: Oct 14th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.princeton.edu/china  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Legal Sources            Print Page
  
 

Foreign & Int'l Law

For additional databases, see the International, Foreign and Comparative Law database page.

See also the International & Foreign Law Research Guide.

 
 

Selected Resources

Constitutions of the Countries of the World

  • Electronic version of a multi-volume collection of the constitutions of nearly all countries in the world with authoritative (although not official) English translations.
  • One of the most comprehensive collections of its type and includes some historical content.

Foreign Law Guide

  • Bibliography of sources of foreign law organized by country.
  • Each entry contains a brief description of the country's legal system with citations to primary sources of law both in print and electronic versions when available.

Index to Legal Periodicals & Books (1908-present)

  • Index of articles from approximately 850 law journals and selected books with some full-text.

Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals (1985-present)

  • Index of articles from selected foreign law periodicals and US law reviews focused on international law.

Lexis Nexis Academic

  • Comprehensive database of legal materials, including cases, statutes, and regulations.
  • Provides coverage of UK law journals & international law reviews.
  • Provides some coverage of European law.
  • Click on the Legal tab to begin your search.
 

Mary George

Mary George
Contact Info:
Interim Politics Librarian
A-12-J-1 Firestone Library
Princeton University

mwgeorge@princeton.edu

(609) 258-3254

For appointments: http://wass.princeton.edu

Subjects:
Generalist, Politics, European Union, Library Science

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait