Blackwell Reference Online
|
Full-text of approximately 300 humanities and social science reference books published by Blackwell. |
|
Ch. 16 “Shooting Back: From Ethnographic Film to Indigenous Production/Ethnography of Media” |
|
A Companion to Linguistic Anthropology |
|
A Companion to Psychological Anthropology |
|
A Companion to the Anthropology of American Indians |
|
A Companion to the Anthropology of Japan |
|
A Companion to the Anthropology of Politics |
|
A Companion to Latin American Anthropology |
Cambridge E-Books
|
Searchable full text access to the complete Cambridge Companions to literature, philosophy, religion, and classics. |
|
Cambridge Companion to Atheism See chapter 17, “Anthropological Theories of Religion” |
|
Cambridge Companion to Modern American Culture |
|
Full text reference works from Cambridge University Press in history and other fields. |
|
Cambridge History of Native Peoples of America |
|
Cambridge History of Pacific Islanders (see also the entire Regional History section) |
|
Cambridge World History of Food |
|
Cambridge World History of Human Disease |
|
|
Oxford Reference Online
|
Full-text of more than 100 dictionaries and reference books published by Oxford UniversityPress. |
|
Food and Drink |
|
|
|
The Oxford Encyclopedia of Food and Drink in America |
|
Food and Fitness: A Dictionary of Diet and Exercise |
|
A Dictionary of Food and Nutrition |
|
The Oxford Book of Health Foods |
|
History |
|
Oxford Encyclopedia of MesoAmerican Cultures |
|
Mythology & Folklore |
|
A Dictionary of African Mythology |
|
A Dictionary of Asian Mythology |
|
A Dictionary of Celtic Mythology |
|
A Dictionary of Creation Myths |
|
A Dictionary of English Folklore |
|
A Dictionary of Phrase and Fable |
|
|
|
A Dictionary of World Mythology |
|
Oxford Companion to World Mythology |
|
|
Description
Loading content... please wait





Loading content... please wait