GLBT Finding Aids
|
Collector: Title: Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual and Transvestite Issues in Abstract: This film contains materials either published by or targeted towards the gay, lesbian, bisexual, transvestite and transgender population of Location: Call number: LAE059 |
|
Collector: Title: Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual and Transvestite Issues in Abstract: This microfilm contains materials either published by or targeting the gay, lesbian, bisexual, transvestite and transgender population of Location: Call number: LAE060 |
|
Collector: Title: Gay and lesbian issues in Abstract: This collection consists primarily of pamphlets, declarations, flyers and posters issued between 1991 and 2001 by organizations concerned with gay, lesbian and transgender issues and advocacy in Location: Call number: LAE057 |
|
Collector: Title: Gay and Lesbian Issues in Latin America, 1963-2001: Finding Aid Abstract: This collection consists of pamphlets and serials issued between 1963 and 2001 by organizations concerned with gay and lesbian issues and advocacy. The countries best represented are Location: Call number: LAE058 |
|
Creator: Lesbian Gay Bisexual Title: Lesbian Gay Bisexual Abstract: The Lesbian Gay Bisexual Alliance (LGBA), is the social and political organization for lesbian, gay, and bisexual students at Location: Seeley G. Mudd Manuscript Library. Call number: AC037 |
|
Princeton University. Library. Collector: Title: Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual and Transvestite Issues in Abstract: This film contains materials either published by or targeted towards the gay, lesbian, bisexual, transvestite and transgender population of Location: Call number: LAE059 |
|
Princeton University. Library. Collector: Title: Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual and Transvestite Issues in Abstract: This microfilm contains materials either published by or targeting the gay, lesbian, bisexual, transvestite and transgender population of Location: Call number: LAE060 |
|
Princeton University. Library. Collector: Title: Gay and lesbian issues in Abstract: This collection consists primarily of pamphlets, declarations, flyers and posters issued between 1991 and 2001 by organizations concerned with gay, lesbian and transgender issues and advocacy in Location: Call number: LAE057 |
|
Princeton University. Library. Collector: Title: Gay and Lesbian Issues in Latin America, 1963-2001: Finding Aid Abstract: This collection consists of pamphlets and serials issued between 1963 and 2001 by organizations concerned with gay and lesbian issues and advocacy. The countries best represented are Location: Call number: LAE058 |
|
Princeton University. Library. Collector: Title: HIV/AIDS in Latin America: Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Cuba, El Salvador, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Puerto Rico, Uruguay, Latin America, 1988-2000: Finding Aid Abstract: This collection consists of pamphlets and ephemera published by non-governmental organizations and government agencies from various Latin American countries in relation to HIV/AIDS. Location: Call number: LAE062 |
|
Creator: Vardaman, b. 1877. Title: Vardaman Collection, 1883-1917: Finding Aid Abstract: Mansel Boyle, known to the Vaudeville stage as "Vardaman,the Auburn-haired Beauty," was one of the best-known female impersonators of Vaudeville. The collection consists of Vardaman’s papers, including documents, correspondence (both business and personal), diaries, a scrapbook, souvenir books, printing blocks, photographs of Vardaman as a female impersonator, snapshots, sheet music, playbills, clippings, miscellaneous material, and printed matter. Location: Manuscripts Division. Department of Rare Books and Special Collections. Call number: TC089
|
More information
For assistance contact the Department of Rare Books and Special Collections.
Description
Loading content... please wait





Loading content... please wait