Literature & Culture
- Academy of the Hebrew Language
- Hebrew Authors: a General Directory a searchable directory of Hebrew authors from the Institute for the Translation of Hebrew Literature
- Hebrew Language Writers
- Institute for the Translation of Hebrew Literature
- Jewish Book News & Reviews
- Martin Buber Home Page information about life and work of the Jewish philosopher,theologian, bible translator and collector of hasidic tradition (English edition).
- National Center for the Hebrew Language Hebrew Lovers Society; Hebrew Words and Roots; Hebrew Literary Corner; Ulpan Directory; Study and Teaching Tools.
- National Yiddish Book Center
- Steven Spielberg Jewish Film Archive at the Hebrew University of Jerusalem
- Yiddish-Language Playscripts 77 unpublished manuscripts selected from the 1,200 copyright-deposit plays housed in the Library of Congress's Hebraic Section of the African and Middle Eastern Division.
- Zemerl site currently contains 250+ songs inHebrew, Yiddish, Ladino, & English. The database contains song lyrics, translations, info about the songs, and most songs in the database have links real audio clips or mp3s!
Film
- Ergo: Jewish Video and Film
- Internet Movie Database includes list of Israeli movies including feature, documentary, shorts, & tv
- Jewishfilm.com -- The Jewish Film Archive online from AOL
- Jewish Film Archive Online
- National Center for Jewish Film
Museums
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait