Evans Digital Edition
Digital
library of works published in America in the 17th and 18th centuries.
Materials include fiction and non-fiction covering every aspect of
American life in the period. Replaces the microfilm collection, Early
American Imprints, Microfiche 802.
Shaw-Shoemaker Digital Edition
Digital
library of works published in America in the early 19th century.
Materials include fiction and non-fiction covering every aspect of
American life in the period.
American History & Culture Online
Digital
library of works written or published in the United States, as well as
items printed elsewhere, that document the history of the Americas from
1492 to the mid-1800s. Based on Sabin's Bibliotheca Americana.
Early American Newspapers
Provides
searchable full-text of newspapers more than 1,000 U.S. historical
newspapers including titles from all 50 states.
Nineteenth Century U. S. Newspaper Digital Archive
Digital archive of U.S. newspapers from the 19th century.
American Broadsides and Ephemera
Digital
edition of broadsides printed between 1820 and 1900 and ephemera
printed between 1760 and 1900. From the collections of the American
Antiquarian Society.
American Periodical Series Online
Provides full-text and page images of several hundred American periodicals of the 18th and early 19th centuries
Lexis Nexis U.S. Serial Set Digital Collection
Collection of U.S. Government publications compiled under the directive of Congress. Covers 1817-1969.
Includes Congressional reports and documents as well as executive
agency and departmental reports ordered to be printed by Congress. Also
includes American State Papers (1789-1838).
